news  articles  all
rus на русском ქართულად
Tuesday, 20 March 2018


Georgian embassies will be opened in 10 countries

2008-11-19 14:03

Next year Georgian embassies will be opened in 10 countries, stated Papuna Petriashvili, the Deputy Minister of Finance at the meeting of the Parliamentary Committee for Eurointegration, during the presentation of 2009 draft budget, Trend News informs.


The embassies will be opened in Canada, Brazil, Mexico, India, Ethiopia, Ireland, Finland, Portugal, South Korea, and by UNESCO.

Six million lari for opening of the diplomatic representatives are appropriated from Georgian budget of 2009.


Code for blog
Add: Magnolia Livejournal Reddit Google
Permanent link :
Rambler's Top100
Select spelling error with mouse and press Ctrl+Enters
Система Orphus